RSS

What happens when you mix two good things together

17 Oct

Megaman was one of those game series I grew up with and loved to death. Granted I was never good to finish any of the games. Still it has a special place in my heart. So special that it can still bring a smile to my face just thinking of the games or hearing some of the theme music.

Perhaps it is because of that I found the following video more charming than funny. Don’t get me wrong it is funny. But the nostalgia feeling that it brings me is much stronger than the laughs. 🙂

Anyway, this is what would happen if one of Megaman’s enemies had a portal gun that the blue bomber could acquire.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 17, 2011 in Everything Else

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
