RSS

A new home for the blog

15 May

For a while now I’ve been pondering about moving the blog to a self-host. You see, WordPress.com is great as far as free blogging goes. But for me it got to a point where its limitations became… well, too limiting. And if I am going to pay for features I might go all the way. Which is exactly what I did.

You can find the new home for the blog at: shardsofimagination.com

This version of the blog will remain though, just in case something goes horribly wrong and I need a place to fall back to. *knocks on wood*

If anyone has any problem accessing the new place, please let me know by leaving a comment on this post, sending an e-mail to rakuno (at) <insert-name-of-this-little-blog-of-doom-here>.com or by sending me a message via Twitter to Rakuno_SoI.

For now I just hope to see you in the new site. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 15, 2013 in Notices

 

Leave a Reply

 
